Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codogg10

22 M Oil City, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
The names cody. im 5'7 22 years old I bronc and bull ride. Im from waycross Georgia and still got my accent. I love to hunt and fish and also chew I know its a really bad habbit but it wouldn't be an addiction if I could just quit. Lol I work for a a gas drilling company making bank I have my own house and vehicles I know how to treat a woman right and like a princess. Yall wanna know more just go on ahead and fire away on the questions.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a rig hand for a gas drilling company. Just waiting on a good girl to come along now.
I’m really good at
Anything I put my mind to.
Huntin, fishin, playing guitar, singing, football, my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My southern accent cause I was born in Georgia or my ass cowboy butts drive chicks nuts. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Only read gun, hunting, and auto magazines.

Favorite movies would be anything funny or scary or action packed or anything western.

Shows would be dukes of hazzard, duck dynasty, moonshiners, swamp people, dual survival, smokey and the bandit.

Music would be country all the way but I like rock and hip hop every once in a while.

Food well my all time favorite food is tripled fried frog legs, but I love fried anything else too. What would ya expect from a good ole boy from the south. Lol I like colard greens with brown sugar and cajun boiled peanuts real good also. But you can never go wrong with beer pizza and wings. Lol
The six things I could never do without
god
My little girl
My dog
My truck
My guns
My fishin poles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm ever gonna find a good girl to settle down and get hitched with.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the bar with all my friends or at truck night mud boggin or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is somethin you'll have to find out for yourself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I'm cute. Wanna get to know me better and want to be with a real man who knows how to treat a woman and if you know how to treat a man right.