Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cody-o3

27 M Littleton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Music lover, frequent concert goer, movie enthusiast. Work keeps me pretty busy during the week. Weekends are usually spent out with friends, relaxing, or playing sports.

I like to stay physically active, especially during the summer. I play softball a couple nights a week and volleyball at Wash Park a couple times a month. I also enjoy going on a couple hikes during the Colorado fall. I always find time for photography when hiking and wish I had more time for it year round.

A great smile and laughter will usually hook me in no time at all. Let's chat or meet up and see if something clicks.
What I’m doing with my life
Work keeps me pretty busy during the week so I try to stay active with my free time by working out, playing softball, playing volleyball at Wash Park, going to concerts, going out with friends, etc...
I’m really good at
Making Mix CDs. Remembering things. Carrying all of the groceries in on one trip, though I just learned that a carabiniere might make this a whole lot easier.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, probably my blue eyes or my smile. Otherwise, I think people usually notice that I am a very nice and caring person. I am generally happy and have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Prayer For Owen Meany, Harry Potter, Ender's Game, The World According to Garp, The Alchemist, Fight Club, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, Interview With The Vampire

Movies: The Boondock Saints, 300, Lord of the Rings, Eurotrip, I Love You Man, Anchorman, Goonies, Mostly action and comedy but I do like most movies which is pretty apparent when you see my movie collection...

Music: Anberlin, Thrice, City & Colour, Portugal. The Man, MuteMath, Acceptance, A Day To Remember, Chuck Ragan, Mumford & Sons, Circa Survive, Murder By Death, Bring Me The Horizon, Jack's Mannequin, Alexisonfire, the list could go on and on.

Shows: Suits, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Futurama, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, The Big Bang Theory. I just finished Breaking Bad and it was great.

Food: I love food of all kinds; Mexican, Chinese, Italian, American. I try to eat fairly healthy but pizza, nachos, and mozzarella sticks make that difficult sometimes.
The six things I could never do without
1. Music
2. Laughter
3. Mashed potatoes
4. Water
5. Friends & Family
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How it would be nice to have a couple more hours in the day.
When/where I'd like to travel for fun.
What my next project is for my house.
Is Disney World or Disneyland the happiest place on earth?
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably hanging out with friends maybe going to a concert or a bar.

Depending on my mood or the weather I might be in watching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet a successful guy who is fun to be around. I'm interested in finding someone to date, not a hook up. If we share any of the same interests I'd love to talk about them with you.