Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cody23ship

26 Mifflinburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I finally finished my degree May 13' I am now pursuing a career in in my field of study and working full-time I do have my down time which i generally spend eating out at restaraunts or watching tv or being online I tend to think I'm a rather intelligent person and I know I can have real conversations with people so go ahead talk to me, Right now I have been promoted in the company I currently work for but I'm still not sure that's what I want to do with my life, I'm gonna be working 3rd shift which is ok considering the pay raise so my hours are gonna be weird anyways I'm a nice educated guy with teeth lol I'm fine with kids and I'd like to meet people and see where it goes
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school ,working and trying to improve who I am
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking, but seriously I think I do a decent job of analyzing situations and helping console people when they need it
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really smart, also I'm rather quiet and reserved it takes some time for me to really warm up to people but afterwords if you take the time to get to know me I tend to be really loyal and open
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1984, Brave New World, Muse, Blur, Various funny videos on youtube, Chinese, Japanese, Red Lobster ect.. i have alot of interests just ask
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Idk, Food, water, love, but seriously probably my family and my dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I'm going what needs to be done, I actually tend to worry alot
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working seriously I have a rather domestic life
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As much as it hurt I know for a fact that I wouldn't be doing what i'm doing in life if I hadn't been badly hurt in a relationship, ie I don't think I would have went back to school
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intelligent and you think you have things to offer others, you should be able to hold a conversation and not just do things just to do them.