Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cody3515

20 M Shoemakersville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am athletic and love ice hockey. I played for 8 years and now I am in community college going for my film degree and hope to become a director, producer, editor, actor or anything to do with the career. I have my connections now in the field and hope that I can get in to fox studios. I love filming I self taught myself for 4 years now with my production group. I'm single and can't seem to want anything more in my life than love. I'm a caring person that loves to cuddle. Love is the feeling that I urge for everyday and hope to one day find to one for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to college for my film degree and hoping soon to go from cvs to fox studios to start my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice hockey, filming, lifting, and ready to give the love I have to that one person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes. My positive attitude. My ambition to succeed in life. My caring personality, and how I just be myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen king books, saw, final destination, thrillers, comedy's, horror movies. Alternative music and Eminem. I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Filming
2. Hockey
3. Family
4. Love
5. Pets
6. Money
Those are in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, bored, or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am an emotional guy. I'm not afraid to show my emotions. I just be myself that's all
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your single. Looking for love, not sex.