Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cody5247

25 M Brighton, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi ladies... I just wanna put something out there. Dating is hard finding the right person is difficult. If you like my profile send me a message. All I need is one single word "Hi". If I think your awesome I will take it from there... But it takes effort on both sides to make anything work.

Now that I got that out of the way. Let me tell you the type of girl I'm looking for.
Driven
Has her own life and is doing something with it.
Is more than just talk
Makes decisions.
-if I ask what you think... Make a choice.
Takes care of herself...
-you don't need to be a super model.
-You need to look presentable and smell good.
I love it when girls have long hair
Tattoos are OK just not all over
Piercings are cool but not anywhere on the face. Ears are good though:)

Can you carry a conversation? I don't want to talk about the same thing 24/7 let's have intelligent conversations.

I can be just as attracted to a girl that is size 14 vs a girl that is size 4, but you gotta look clean and smell amazing.

I'm really tall
I like playing video games.
I like hiking in the mountains
I work a lot, but I do know how to relax.
I have a massive collection of movies and music.
I like roller skating.

Ask me if you want to know anything about me. I'm usually really easy to talk to. "usually" being the key word.
What I’m doing with my life
Honestly I have no idea. I have worked for the same company for the past 6 years. I love what I do. Its excellent, I get travel experience, and i get to do what i love. What more could I ask for...

Although 40 hour non-stop travel can be quite trying at times :)
I’m really good at
Playing video games, Building things, Cooking, and so much more....
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my attitude. I always need to have fun. That being said I'm rarely in a bad mood. Almost never.

Although people most likely notice my height first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mistborn, The Hunger Games, The Talisman, Ender's Game, The Inheritance Cycle... Soooo many books.

Movie: The Fast and The Furious, Iron Man, Star Trek... I watch tons of movies.

Shows: Arrow, Big Bang Theory, Revolution, How I Met Your Mother.

Music: At the Moment I'm really into Lindsey Stirling. But in general I listen to a bit of everything. From dubstep, to rock, hip hop, classical, even some country. I'm not too picky. As long as it has a good rhythm, beat, and understandable lyrics.

Food: I really enjoy some good fajitas, or some homemade lasagna.
The six things I could never do without
My Car... Its awesome, My Family, My Dog.. She is amazing, My Friends, My Cell Phone, and probably my Computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... i don't just sit around thinking about the same thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately I have needed to work into the evenings on fridays, so when I get home I usually just want to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You want something private? Ask, I might tell you...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to...