Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codyantill

33 M Belmont, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very honest person who gains good energy from being around people who are happy and love life. I smile alot and like to make people happy. I enjoy nature, sunshine, animals, tea.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a musician. I've been playing drums for over 20 years and will continue to do so until the day I die. I am trying to find my place in the world and feel like a gypsy sometimes. I am constantly pursuing my music career. Overall I am simply interested in finding ultimate happiness in life and love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drums, making people smile, being quiet, flirting, hard tedious work, super analyzing people, cuddling, calming people, making people dance, being honest, sensing feelings, organization, wearing my emotions on the outside for all to see.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like conspiracy books like David Icke, good horror movies, don't watch tv really but I liked Lost, True Blood and I love It's Always Sunny, way too much music for me to ramble about here. The only food I can say I don't like is horseradish and blue cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
showers
internet
good friends
family
a beautiful girl to share my happiness with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next in the pursuit of my music career. What these crazy animals want from me. (it's food) Wondering what all my friends and family are up to back home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hitting up the local scene, trying to get behind a drum set with a strong cocktail and melt peoples faces with my skills. Or at practice at our studio is more likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sneeze when the sun hits my eyes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me. I always respond.