Fireman235
27 Chesapeake, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Fireman235
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Damage Controlman in the US Navy. Stationed on the USS Wasp in Norfolk Virginia. I like my job and most of the people I work with.

I use to be a Firefighter/EMT.

I'm not here for a quick score. I here to start a relationship with a woman who really deserves all that I can give her.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm serving a 5 year active contact with the US Navy.

Living life to its fullest cause you never know when its going to end.
I’m really good at
Knowing how to have a good time and being there for others. I'm also good at my job, maybe to good sometimes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos. Just depends on if I'm in shorts and and short sleeves. And I've been told I have nice eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Dont read much. Like at all.

Movies- Pretty much anything. I'm really into action/comedy and super hero movies.

Music- If it sounds good I'll listen to it. I'm really a rocker. My two favorite bands are Linkin Park and Hollywood Undead.

Food- As long as it dont eat me first.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
The outdoors
Viedo games
A computer
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whats going to happen next. Where am I going to be in the next month, year, decade. Who I'm going to be with in the next month, year, decade. Hopefully I can get all of that figured out soon.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I don't have duty and we're not out to sea like to just relax maybe catch a movie or go out for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a phobia of wearing my seatbelt.
You should message me if
You like what you see.
More