Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codyh-

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm as laid back as someone goal oriented and driven can be.

Just in the last month I moved back to Seattle from Chicago after two years learning how to repair and race bicycles and playing with the burlesque and sideshow scene.

Now the blueprint has been laid out and I stand with eraser in hand to react to real life as I nail down my goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved back to Seattle to climb mountains, go to shows and create.

Exploring and running, jumping, climbing trees. I am laughing and enjoying, bending and moving and shaking. I am alive. I am working toward the things that drive me.

I'm also trying to get some Psychobilly cats together for project and possibly another one based on world inferno friendship society and bagpipes. It's gotta be crazy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A little bit of everything. I can pour a Guinness right and mix a decent cocktail. I'm a musician for enjoyment and can't take myself seriously about it.

I know how to bike for hundreds of miles, hike, kayak, climb mountains, build and tear down stages, teach self defense and discuss a multitude of topics.

Oh and did I mention I make my own beer? I'm a tasty kinda guy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's hard to be great looking and humble all of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a prodigious reader. Right now it's Dr. Who's lost episode . Last week it was scifi and pirates.

Movies, have to start with Indiana Jones(All three of them), Ghostbusters, documentaries, and Troll Hunterhunter
Joss Whedon Has gotten me under his thumb since I saw Dr. Horrible and Firefly and then again with Cabin in the Woods.
Guillermo del Toro gets a special mention. I love monster movies, especially the classics, and he delivers everything I want.

I love going to punk, metal and cabaret shows when I can.

Music, I cannot live without it. No matter the style at this point I'm down. Punk, Metal, weird mixtures of 20's cabaret and circus music, Psychobilly and Rockabilly will all get my attention.

The last live show I saw in Chicago was an underground metal show behind a Taqueria. Then, on the train out to Seattle, I played some Hank Williams sr. with an old cowboy that became my travelling companion. After that I spent the day listening to Blind Pilot and CCR. You can't go wrong there.

As for food I am the least picky eater you will ever meet. I live to eat and try new things. The only food I dislike are water chestnuts. I just don't know why they exist.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Adrenaline
Adventure
The rain on a sunny day
Food
Whiskey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the possibilities of the future if we could all just get over our ego's and greed and pull in together to find real happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drankin with the boys. What do you want to hear? Friday is amateur night. I'd rather caterwaul with some friends singing Karaoke or stay in than hit the club. Although that can be fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like getting wet in the rain.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to kick it with me.

you like bopping around in your jimmy jams and exploring the outside world. Maybe camping or climbing a mountain?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!