Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codylauren

23 Ballwin, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like gentlemen and proper grammar. I believe in retail therapy. I love to cook. I specialize in breakfast in bed. I will beat you at Mario Kart. Witty banter is everything. Moms love me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time for Saks Fifth Avenue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything.

Just kidding. But I won't lie. I've been told I'm a pretty good kisser. Oh, and I can probably kick your ass at Scattergories or Disney Scene it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My color-changing eyes. And my dimples! Always the dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I could easily spend an entire afternoon leafing through a good book and drinking a latte at B&N.

Movies: Love Actually, Back to the Future, It's a Wonderful Life, Patch Adams, Good Will Hunting, Dead Poets Society, The Holiday, Parent Trap, and Forrest Gump.

Music: DMB, Michael Buble, Sara Bareilles, Graham Colton, Colbie Caillat, Train, The Script, Taylor Swift, Luke Bryan.

Food: Sushi, Thai, cupcakes, fro yo, and macaroni and cheese (the shaped kind, of course)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, best friends, sorority sisters, physical affection, laughter, witty banter, kisses, the beach, random acts of kindness, lists that are longer than six items.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what legacy I want to leave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends, or snuggled on the couch in a burrito-like blanket situation. It's really 50/50.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a Barbie. I have curves. And I've finally learned to embrace them :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are any or all of the following:

-you like to laugh.
-you know the difference between your and you're.
-you can hold an intelligent conversation.
-you are a disney fan.
-you are a good cuddler.
-you enjoy lazy sunday mornings.
-you are a hopeless romantic.
-you are a nice jewish boy
-you think I seem like someone you'd like to know.