Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codyw91

22 M McDonough, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pretty easy goin I'm attracted to well fit girls that exercise a little meat on you're bones isn't bad either and at least take good care of themselves other than that I'm not sure what to say in this but I'm a chill laid back person like hanging out with friends and family and anyone else if you would like to know more just ask. I'm here to make friends and possibly find a beautiful girl that I can be chill with and spend time and some money on
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm living life to the best of my ability getting in some college before I join the military
I’m really good at
Sports being physical and making friends and having a good time not one to crack under pressure
And being a prankster
Making people laugh
Listening and being creative
Cheering people up
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes I guess the rest you can find out for yourself
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to say favorite book was one from my teens which was Harry Potter,The Hobbit . Movies I would say just about anything I like Saw all the way to The Princess Bride to the Old black and white horror films Frankenstein meets the wolf man and many more like Lord of the Rings any fantasy movies I'm a huge fan of Tim Burton films and I also really like Action movies like The Expendables, Red,
The six things I could never do without
God
Showers
Some family
Food and water
Money
And oxygen don't need a phone it doesn't run my life like mostly everyone else in this world.
Football mainly college football
Soccer and Hockey big sports fan
Music I am really big on music I like all kinds of music by some of my favorite bands such as Born Of Osiris, to oldies Like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, to Amon Amarth I even like country hip hop some rap I'm not big on disrespecting women that's why I like little rap music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and things to improve myself and any situation I am confronted with.
-Why I'm here what is my purpose or calling.
- what's my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm more than likely with my family,friends or Working to make money and live and go to college and then join the Military
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me or just want to talk to me. I ask that you don't blow up my messages.
- have a job and goals it's not hard to at least have something you want to do with you're life.
- like to workout or like being healty.