Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 McDonough, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 27
Relationship Type
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty easy going. I like to play video games. I work for Carter Lumber I like a girl that loves to game but also takes good care of themselves and don't mind some nerdiness and I am a guy with tattoos I plan on getting more I have one so far which will be a cover up. Other than that I'm not sure what to say in this but I am chill laid back person. I like hanging out with friends and family and anyone else if you would like to know more just ask. I'm here to make friends and possibly find a beautiful girl to game with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working for Carter Lumber and I basically live my life one day at a time and working my ass off to do something with myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports being physical and making friends and having a good time not one to crack under pressure
And being a prankster
Making people laugh
Listening and being creative
Cheering people up
And playing some bad ass video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes I suppose. I have been told I'm a pretty boy but I don't believe that's quite accurate. I also get noticed for my silliness, humor, and honesty I don't really sugar coat any damn thing if I do you are either lucky catching me on a very good day or I like you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to say favorite book was one from my elementary days. which was Harry Potter,The Hobbit . Movies I would say just about anything I like Saw all the way to The Princess Bride to the Old black and white horror films Frankenstein meets the wolf man and many more like Lord of the Rings any fantasy movies I'm a huge fan of Tim Burton films and I also really like Action movies like The Expendables, Red, Always sunny, NETFLIX people get on that!!! well I'm done with this for now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I believe but I have my issues with religion
Some family
Food and water
And oxygen don't need a phone it doesn't run my life like mostly everyone else in this world.
Football mainly college football
Soccer and Hockey big sports fan
Music I am really big on music I like all kinds of music by some of my favorite bands such as Born Of Osiris, to oldies Like Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, to Amon Amarth I even like country hip hop some rap I'm not big on disrespecting women that's why I like little rap music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and things to improve myself and any situation I am confronted with.
-Why I'm here what is my purpose or calling.
- what's my next move.
-FOOD I love my food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm more than likely with my family,friends or Working to make money for what ever I choose to do with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or just want to talk to me. I ask that you don't blow up my messages.
- have a job and goals it's not hard to at least have something you want to do with you're life.
- like to workout or like being healty.