Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

codywilliams21

21 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to let people get to know me themselves. I've noticed nobody is ever what they really put in these things and it can vary from person to person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College and all that awesome stuff. I'm also Majoring in CS and most likely minoring in Psych.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games, talking in circles, confusing people, laughing, joking, Getting lost/wondering around, fishing, etc. etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoo, tallness, eyes, whatever..Yet another thing that varies from person to person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Iron Druid Chronicles
Quite a few to mention and far too lazy to make that giganormous list.
As it stands currently, Being Human and The Walking Dead.
I listen to a little bit of everything for the most part, mainly into metal, rock, and classical rock though.
Chinese, tacos, pizza..Really depends on the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Air. That is a pretty big one. Don't know what I would do without it, probably die. :o
2. Food. Same reason as the first.
3. My self respect and confidence. Too many people lack those today, and it is quite sad.
4. I guess a phone? Just because it's easier to make plans and get a hold of people. Though I wouldn't be entirely lost without it like most.
5. Music. I would be lost without it.
6. My ability to keep pushing forward no matter how hard it becomes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, My future, what I want.. Etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing that college work, downtime on some games with some buddies, or hanging out with some people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be very private if I shared it now would it? :p
I will admit that redheads are my weakness however. :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Drama free,
You don't expect me to know every thing about you and how you are from what you put in these sections,
Are entertaining and know how to hold a conversation. (Seriously, you will get a whole damn chocolate chip cookie if you can carry one)
You'd like to eventually hang out and chill.
All that lovely stuff.