Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coen-sister

45 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enough with the procrastinating.....!

Some of my favourite things:
Travel; weekend getaways, European cities, somewhere off the beaten path, a road trip anywhere...

Living/being in the city; cool neighbourhoods and shops, foreign or indie films, great restaurants, fashion, art and photography, a patio in the summer, live music at a small venue.

The outdoors; camping and canoe trips, cottages (do you have one?!) hiking, running on trails, tennis, snowboarding and skinny-dipping.

What else...great family, socializing with friends, my adorable niece and nephews, my Vespa, a good book, yoga, rock-climbing, red wine, cooking...I LOVE all kinds of food AND the cleaning lady thinks I'm too skinny.

Not so favourite things:
Big egos, litterbugs, a man in a speedo unless he's competing in the olympics, people who drag their feet when they walk, moustaches, unless it happens to be Movember, and for that month I find them incredibly hot for some reason.

I hope this gives you a sense of what I'm all about. Although I'm outdoorsy, I don't look it, and I'm physically fit and active, but by no means hardcore or obsessive about it - I can easily be convinced to forgo a workout for a pint on a patio.

About you:
I'm attracted to guys that are intelligent and witty... a good/similar sense of humour is what does it for me. I'm also looking for someone adventurous, playful, sometimes spontaneous, genuine, easy-going, and hopefully with at least a bit of a sense of style, and a tiny bit of an edge. Modest and confident at the same time, and the ability to laugh at yourself and make fun of me is key. I'm young at heart, and hopefully you are too! (or just young, period). Also, a love of travelling and the outdoors would be great...so many places to explore in this world, and I don't want to drag anyone kicking and screaming. I much prefer the city over the suburbs - it's a lifestyle thing. Unless you've landed yourself in the 'burbs by some kind of accident, and can make fun of me for being a snob about this...

All this aside, chemistry and feeling that deep-down click with someone is what really matters, and I'm open-minded and wise enough to know that sometimes chemistry is found where you least expect it....!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to keep that balance - friends, family, my career, and keeping myself challenged - all of this is very important to me.

New or not so new things I've been into lately.... whitewater canoeing, tennis, photography.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making lists
-jamming a million things into my day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm, not really sure.....?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - 100 Years of Solitude, A Prayer for Owen Meany, A Fine Balance, Fall on Your Knees, The Corrections, Time Traveller's Wife, East of Eden, The Secret History, How to be Good, The Hour I First Believed

Movies - No Country for Old Men, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, True Romance, Fargo, The Departed, Amores Perros, 21 Grams, Y Tu Mama Tambien, The Lives of Others, Magnolia, Romeo is Bleeding, Motorcycle Diaries, Boogie Nights, Biutiful, Babel… I'm on a b-streak here

TV - I've got nothing...! Well, I did get into Californication a few years ago

Music - Arcade Fire, Groove Armada, Radiohead, Coldplay, Metric, Bowie, Depeche Mode, Phoenix, Lounge type music, House, Buddha Bar, Daft Punk, Franz Ferdinand, some top 40, 70's stuff…..
Radio: I usually listen to Indie88 or 102.1, and then flip around, 103.5, and other mainstream stations

Food - pretty much everything, striving to eat healthy at least most of the time :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
passport is #1, still thinking about the rest!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical. I'm all over the map.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
right now is - I'm petrified of centipedes. It's ridiculous.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
…do you wanna know? If this feeling flows both ways?

-you feel a connection, and you are here to actually meet someone!
-you often think, WTF?, when you view some of these profiles (not this one, of course)
-you prefer to meet for a quick drink sooner than later