Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Clairton, PA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 21, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and it’s important
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I'm an easy going open person. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have one son and lots of family and friends and they are very important to me. One little dog who is also part of the family.
On a saturday morning, I like to buy lots of good food in the strip and them go home and make a great dinner. Eating out is enjoyable too. I like to go to the movies as well as stay home watch one.
I like to do things and try new things, but I don't think we need to do everything together. If you like to golf and I don't, that's fine......go golfing. Just make sure you save some time for me.
I'm new to these dating sites, so I just that's it for now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown and I really enjoy my job. The people I work with are great.
I try to spend a lot of time with my son. He'll be off to college next year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'll tell you what I'm not good at:

driving directions....awful
spelling....thank goodness for spell check
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read Stephen King and I like to watch a good scary movie too. I like all types of rap. Live shows are great, but I don't go to often. I love to cook and I will try most types of food....nothing too spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, my family, friends, my dog, laughter and really good pizza.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to cook on the week end
Things I can do to occupy my time when my son goes to college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with family and friends
movie and dinner
sometimes just stay home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me anything....I'll be honest with you.