Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coffeegirl18

28 Kingston, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
THIS IS A VERY OLD PROFILE (created around 2000)....MESSAGE ME FOR MY NEW ONE.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
I'm a student that`s mixing things up and really finding my way right now. I`m currently in college for business. I'm really creative, caring and easy-going.

I am very Earthy in my beliefs but very glam in what I wear. I love the idea of Karma.

When I was little my parents allowed me to take lessons in whatever I wanted, the result was electric guitar lessons, ballet classes, gymnastics, zoo camp (got to play with a baby tiger, lion cub and coyote pups), horseback riding and computer/science camp.

I am easygoing, entertaining, and interesting
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in a Business Admin but recently switched to Marketing Communications.

I basically study and do homework. I also play guitar although I haven't in a long time.

Currently trying to find a summer job.

I always have random side projects like: proofreading essays/manuscripts, global activism, writing

My novel I was writing has been put on hold indefinitely...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess English...I love to read and write short stories. Logic puzzles of the really twisty kind. Anything computer-related but am completely lost when it comes to Windows 7. I love horror and mystery novels.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses then my eyes...apparently they're a different shade of blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading horror novels (all w a kickass heroine) and short stories, mostly vaguely pornographic...or about vampires...or both...I'm getting ideas for my own writing.

I am a big fan of Jack Kerouac, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Jane Austen and the Bronte sisters.

I'm currently big on reading horror novels by Kelley Armstrong (go Toronto!) and Kim Harrison as well.

Fave movie is Starter for Ten it's a brit rom-com and I learned later that James McAvoy is the lead. He was hot in Wanted. I also love anything Quintin Tarintino, Ridley Scott, Guillermo Del Toro or Alejandro Amenábar films. I enjoy most films but am not a fan of dramas or sappy love stories. Cute romantic comedies are ok once in awhile. I currently really enjoy thrillers like Abre Los Ojos (Open Your Eyes) directed by Amenábar since they actually make you think. I still like it more than the American remake Vanilla Sky. Guillermo Del Toro has a sense of childlike wonder to his films that is amazing yet terrifying at the same time (see Pan's Labyrinth).

Fave music is anything by the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kasabian,Metric, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, U2, Wolfmother, Wintersleep. The Constantines. The Kills and some random indie bands on Myspace.

I basically eat a lot of veggies and a little chicken or turkey. I love eggplant parmigiana. Love cooking but don't do it often, little to no time. I occasionally will eat a burger/ribs but only when I'm out or if someone else cooks it. I currently can't stand cooking/seeing raw red meat for some reason lately. It's not really an ethical thing with me but I won't eat cute things (rabbit, quail, veal). My mom's the same way and she used to hunt with her dad.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs ; my writing notebooks; my cell phone; music in general.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Homework. The future of the Earth. The economy. Travelling. Scrapbooking .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home watching tv with my dogs.

Sometimes I'm: Eating pizza or drinking coffee with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mostly quiet but sometimes I have a wild streak...I'll party rather hard or dye my hair or do something fun and crazy. I have jet boated, been to the top of the CN Tower (terrified of heights) and surfed in Nova Scotia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested ;D I like open-minded people. I also like piercings/tattoos but major stretching freaks me out.

I just want someone caring, normal and sane along with somewhat artsy and intelligent. Must love to cuddle and watch movies

Just send me a message and I'll get back to you.