Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coffeepanda83

31 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I'm open and loyal to a fault, attentive and passionate. Tenacious and never one to back down, but with a laid back demeanor.

I work in the office and quality laboratory for a coffee company in Portland and love it. I spend my days surrounded by good coffee and solving problems, yay!

I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. Finding new places to eat is a never ending journey. My puppy, Addie, loves road trips, so we are always ready for an adventure.

Relaxing at home mostly consist of Netflix/Hulu binges, along with Duck games, Doctor Who and HBO.

I'm hoping to meet someone who has a plan, enjoys life, likes dogs, and can keep up. If variety is the spice of life means anything to you let's chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard so I can play harder, seeking out new adventures. Staying open to new oppurtunities and challenges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun in any situation, chasing my dog, cuddling, boiling water, and pretty much trying anything at least once!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun loving character, and go go go attitude. Pretty much the epitome of an ENFP, Taurus and Pig
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Redwall, Christopher Moore, Star Wars, true blood, how I met your mother, game of thrones, Star Trek, Conan, Fallon, snl, family guy, doctor who, pizza, food!, cheeseburgers, bacon, Big Bang theory, newsroom, nearly all types of music

I like everything, it may seem like a cop out, but I really enjoy or typically can find something to enjoy in everything. It's just a part of my open nature to find something good in anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Addie
2) family (mines big) and friends
3) texting
4) the sun
5) companionship and intimacy
6) adventure!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) Where the next adventure leads me.
2) and who is there with me
3) I want a nap please
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My puppy doesn't hold conversations very well...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like sass, but don't have time for games. I do everything with the best of intentions and honesty and hopefully that's you.

Love dogs? Want to see if we hit it off? Well if you're up for anything from a walk in the park, or getting coffee lets do it.