Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cog37

33 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I like going to the cinema and have an interest in all sorts of films as well as music and going to gigs. I work hard when I need to but try to relax and take things easy when I can like to get out and about. I don't drink so I'm not massively into the pub/club scene and prefer to meet people in alternative ways, preferably while they are in a coherent state! I mainly like alternative rock music and acoustic guitar based music. I am easy going and have been told I have a dark sense of humour, so it must be true then!
What I’m doing with my life
Going to gigs, cinema and working mainly
I’m really good at
Being an accountant I'm not surprisingly quite good at anything to do with numbers & money. I've also been told I'm a good listener and also quite good at resolving difficult situations (must be because I'm a Libra, balance & truth and all that if you believe that stuff!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mainly sci-fi & fantasy, favourite authors would include Dan Simmons, HP Lovecraft, Philip K Dick, Stephen King, George RR Martin & Steven Erikson

Music: This will be a long list! Pearl Jam, Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen, Genesis, Opeth, Tool, Metallica, Smashing Pumpkins, Interpol, REM, Queens Of The Stone Age, Porcupine Tree, Radiohead, Dream Theatre, Pink Floyd

Shows: The Wire, Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, X-Files, Star Trek, Frasier, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm

Films: Goodfellas, The Godfather 1 & 2, The Thing, The Shawshank Redemption, Ghostbusters, Back To The Future 1 & 2, Raiders Of The Lost Ark, The Usual Suspects

Food: Not really fussy but I'm not a fish or seafood fan in general
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, ipod, a book, can't think of anything else really!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to rid the world of X-Factor & reality TV, how bad Liverpool FC have been in recent years

On a more serious level, how to meet that special someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just meeting friends for a coffee/meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fairly large collection of 80s cartoons on DVD!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should messsage me if (a) you like my profile (b) you just feel like it (c) you're a like minded person or (d) all of the above