Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cogardan

25 M Spokane, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Dan, my personality is ENFP.

I love seeing live music, going to karaoke bars, and drinking with friends. I like to joke around a lot and really like making people laugh.

I'm from Ohio and moved in January of 2012. I like to play video games, I find the ancient aliens theory interesting and I love to play the drums and guitar. I'm a great cook and I also brew my own beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work part-time at walmart and I go to school full-time at SFCC for the Health and Fitness Technician program. I've also been going to the gym a lot and have been eating healthier. I'm in the best shape of my life and it feels great!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Singing. Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My overly animated face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are pretty much anything by Dean Koontz.

I like indie films, horror movies and a few action films. A couple of my favorite movies are Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, inception, The Doors, A Night at the Roxbury and It's Alive.

I love metal! My number one favorite band is Iron Maiden and a close second is Dream Theater. I'm also a huge classic rock nerd.

My favorite food is sushi.

My shows are Dexter, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, The Office, Parks and Rec and Ancient Aliens.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my cat, sushi, the internet, pants, my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Aliens, my future, upcoming shows...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, watching an Arnold Swarzenegger movie or playing ESO.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like live music, especially metal or classic rock.
You like going out and having fun. Geo-caching :)
You like video games.