Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cognitive_taco

28 Grandville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoy reading, baking, hockey, working, being out with friends in low key settings and being an obnoxious idiot to help a buddy out from an embarrassing situation.
Enjoy running but haven't been able to this year because somewhere along partying during the holidays seemed to have broken a rib, yeah, no idea even how.
Oh well, keeps life interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Took forever for me to figure out what I want to be when I grow and I'm still looking for other variations but I have finally found a company where I am excelling and have options to move up quick which I enjoy the challenge and the possibilities that come with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking...always enjoyed it. Friends and family wanted me to do the whole culinary thing but why ruin whats fun to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dan Brown books, haven't come across one I haven't enjoyed. Currently reading Game of Thrones.
Enjoy going to see movies or just a cheap redbox movie to say I've seen it.
Enjoy all kinds of music, not so much into rap but will listen to it if it happens to be on.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My california twins ( friends from when I lived out west)
2. Family
3. I might enjoy procrastinating a bit

Oooo something shiney..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
clouds...they are just so fluffy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, never hurts to get a little overtime for some extra spending cash on saturday and sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have run into a parked vehicle while riding a bike and shattered a tooth being the first of four fake teeth I have received from sports and being a dumb kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone new, I'm always looking for new friends and hey if anything more happens then it happens

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!