Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cohjos

33 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Construction
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Joe. Born and raised in Israel. I am family oriented, laid back, outgoing, genuine, affectionate and intelligent ( I hope). I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh.
I am looking for someone to share and enjoy life with, someone to come home to at the end of a hard day, who shares the same values as me. Also I am looking for someone that is jewish as I think sharing the same culture is important.
I am extremely passionate about soccer and play religiously. Also I am a little obsessed with my dog Messi. I love all dogs in general.
I work in construction/electrical and I LOVE what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As mentioned above, I am a construction foreman and electrician. I am extremely passionate about what I do, plus, I get to be in a different place every day, meet new people and drive around enjoying the beautiful weather LA has to offer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, soccer, watching TV, doing nothing, staring contest ( I play against my dog - I usually win). Dancing. Well, not so good - I just dance like nobody's watching. I was told I'm pretty good at singing, but I usually sing to myself. In the shower. I am actually getting better at cooking. I also make the best French crepes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that im a good guy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading magazines. I like watching TV. some of my favorite shows are house of cards, Orange is the new black, new girl, Big Bang, modern family Brooklyn 99 etc. I watch a lot of science channel as well.
I spend a big chunk of my time just thinking about my next meal as I love to eat, but I'm also picky.
I'm am obsessed with music and I have a speakers in every room in my apartment. Yes, kitchen and bathroom included. I am into almost everything but I tend to get stuck on a certain genre every once in a while. I guess it also depends on my mood..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
soccer , music , my dog messi, my laptop, tv, soccer. I know, I put soccer twice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
soccer and work. (I know, soccer again. I have a disease).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have shabbat dinner with the family, or just unwind after a long work week, catching up on my shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love romantic girly movies. ( probably shouldn't have wrote that. Oh well..).
Also I am addicted to Q-tips.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome, because I am. You're Jewish.