Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coinguy713

73 Bronx, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 62–73
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am laid back and interested in learning new things from my mate or any source. Conversations especially face to face and interesting, History, Ancient times, Archeology, documentaries etc

Looking for a LTR with a rare lady near NYC (Bronx, NJ etc)
She should like to watch movies, visit antique shops or flea markets, cook occasionally,

I am collector, father, and happy where I am in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving toward permanent retirement by building web stores to be run by others when complete. Haven't had a lot of success, but not a quiter. I will get it done!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving problems, being attentive, interested, like helping others, hard worker, and being a friend. On the downside, I am to trusting and occasionally get in trouble trying to help others. Really bad at initial meeting someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
gray beard. large blue eyes, cowboy boots, a little shy and casual demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read mystery/detective books, but haven't allocated as much time as I should over the recent past. I am into the oldies, Liza Minelli, Queen, Dylan, even kiss, and some soft rock. As for food, I like most cuisines, but really like prime rib rare, steaks, Paella, Italian. Also enjoy Indian, occasional fish, Nathans, Chinese, rice and beans, love potato salad, soups, chicken, Haagen Daz Chocolate, dark chocolate in general and sandwiches for lunch. Enjoy eating out, and love to eat home with just two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love, kids, chocolate, a mate, relationships, knowledge and work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why we are here, where we are going, what it is all about and a Nathans Hotdog (LOL). Lately, I am VERY concerned with the economy, poor and middle class, and where the presidential race seems to be taking us. Buying of the government by the rich and pacs, and a political supreme court. I know it is a radical position, but maybe everyone in congress should be fired and have to run for reelection without super pac funding to allow for a balanced government for the people not special interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home alone working on computer, reading or watching TV, trying to find someone special.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
we will discuss these things face to face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested, and prefer a person to person meetings over e-mails and telephone calls, looking for a LTR, loving, compassionate, enjoy simple things in life