Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cokeloc

29 M Moorhead, MN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm Oscar I'm 28yrs of age I was born in Texas but raised in Minnesota. I love music (all types Rap/hip-hop,Reggaeton,Rock, Spanish, Classical, Whatever you want to throw at me...), I love to go out and have fun hanging with friends go to the movies, I love to travel, I am sound engineer & a DJ, I love to write poetry and inspire other people with my writing. I consider my self very passionate I always speak my mind. I like to watch comedy's like Gabriel Iglesias, Carlos Mencia, George Lopez and I like horror & drama movies .
I'm looking for someone outgoing, fun to be with, and open minded someone with a good sense of humor and a good head on her shoulders. It's really hard to find a good woman now of days.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I'm a mentor/motivational speaker and a DJ . I'm trying to make a difference by inspiring a younger generation by giving them an in-site of how to express them self artistically for instance poetry and music. I try to give children and teens a different alternative then going down the wrong path from being depressed, angry, or just from lack of attention.
I’m really good at
Writing poetry and speaking my mind, giving advice, being a good listener, and being inspirational.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality and also my sense of humor and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have to many movies & music, & books to list just ask and I'll let you know. I do enjoy reading the the Bible that would be my all time favorite book.
The six things I could never do without
God & the Bible, my cell phone, my computer,my whole family,water,food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About what tomorrow holds, my health,my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies or at the movies with my younger brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born with Spina Bifida :\
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If I seem like an interesting person and want to get to know me better leave me a message. I'm just on here looking for a friend to talk to I'm not asking for much.