Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cokepusher

38 Oklahoma City, OK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 35 years old. I have no children.I'm not against them just don't think I have met the person I'm meant to be with yet. I've been married once. I currently drive a semi for coca-cola.So if you see a big red coke truck honk your horn and wave it might be me. Just might make my day :) . I'm also really into my own personal fitness.I really like challenging myself physically. You never know what you are able to do if you never try.I am currently looking for a roller blading partner if anyone is interested. I enjoy the company of good friends although they are sometimes hard to come by.I can usually get along with anyone but a true friend is something special. I kind of just take life as is comes and adjust accordingly. Don't get me wrong I make my own path in life but I don't care to drive myself crazy with the little things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Removing all the things that have made me unhappy in the past. Mixin it up abit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Standing on one leg, rubbing my head and patting my belly while chewing gum.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well after asking around I'm told it is my laid back personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmm? Favorite movie probably the shawshank redemption. The book was better as is often the case.I recently saw a movie called love and other drugs,I thought the movie was awesome it toys with all of your emotions.
Music , I love music mostly hard rock but I enjoy anything that has the ability to change my mood. A few bands for example Three days grace,Tool,Saliva,A7X, godsmack, korn Hollywood undead,three doors down,infant sorrow,bush. I'm all over the place with what I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without anything. But love
To hear people laughing
Smiles
Open minded almost nutty people the more they don't care what others think the better.
Dirty jokes
Zombie movies
clean undies :)
Not in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics, current world events,human nature and chocolate chip cookies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I haven't met the right lady yet I'm at the gym after work. In bed early for work Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mother has a profile on Cupid and
we are a 94% match.Ewww
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a new friend. That is loyal, caring and will have your back.
If you are willing to see how things unfold.