Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coldfitter

26 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Cali, raised in Duluth, traveled all over the world, and back to Minneapolis.

I'm a very goal orientated person, and If I know I want something I go for it. I'm pretty outgoing and love to do new things with new people. I stay very healthy, from food to fitness and everything in between. I love being active and being outdoors as much as I can. Mountain biking, running, hiking, snowboarding, hockey, heck any kind of outdoor sports. Fishing, hunting and camping are big favorites during the summer, as well as going to Twins games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school at the U of M and working part time. My plan is to complete my degree in Criminology, Law and Deviance and to get a job in law enforcement.

In my spare time I train for martial arts tournaments, local and in other cities and I am starting in crossfit competitions. I also ride my motorcyle at the track, at Brainerd and Road America this year. If you know what those are, you're awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I know my way around the culinary arts.

Sarcasm and inappropriate jokes.

Drinking way to much coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I say weird stuff, and probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Right now it's mostly a lot of school books. Sociology and Criminal Justice books, Arguing with Idiots, Fitness and Health books. It's hard to find time to sit down and just read.

I don't watch too many movies, if I do it's mostly action movies like RED and Operation Endgame. I'm more of a TV show guy, it's so easy to watch too many. Parks and Rec, South Park, Sherlock from BBC, Orange is the New Black. Just started Breaking Bad, It's not bad.

I make all my own food. Love a good steak, peanut butter, regular butter, bacon, I freaking love bacon, Italian and Japanese food. Huge fan of sushi ans I make a mean steak. I make some pretty good stuff myself.

I'm a fan of just about every type of music. As I lay Dying, Asking Alexandria, Eminem, MGK, Eve 6, Dead by April, Blackmill, Rage Against the Machine, Yelawolf, Florida Georgia Line, Blake Shelton, Krewella. Like I said, everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Sister
Friends
Coffee
Bacon
Motorcycles
diHydrogen Monoxide
Crossfit
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome coffee and beer is.

The Crossfit workout for the next day.

How it should be summer and I should be at the motorcycle track.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Training BJJ and then usually out with friends trying a new type of beer or place in uptown if I don't have homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear weird socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going to Twins games in the summer and Wild games in the winter. You want to try new things in live, and broaden your world just a little bit, from new food and drinks to traveling to new places.

You are an amazing person who brings something to everyone they come in contact with.

You like going for rides on motorcycles :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!