Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

semitame

51 M Bonney Lake, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a Pretty good life, but I would love to find that special woman to enjoy it with. I have been described as youthful; fit (although I should start exercising again); good sense of humor; picky; loyal, and a good person. I consider myself to be fun; kind; polite; good manners; open minded; organized; and pretty direct; I also have an edgy side to me as well. I eat pretty healthy most of the time.
I'm more of a night person, then a morning person, I tend to be up pretty late.
I am independent and financially secure.

Activities/things that I like to do: golf; tennis; hiking; bicycling; waterskiing; jet skiing; traveling to tropical places...Mexico, Caribbean (although I haven't done near as much traveling as I would like to do the last few years...be nice to get away for at least two nice vacations every year); cooking (especially when there is someone to cook with); movies (theater or movie night at home); rock concerts; going to baseball or football games; watching football, baseball, tennis, golf (although I haven't been watching much sports on tv recently); playing pool at a tavern/bar; nice restaurants for a couple drinks and appetizers, or divey bars or taverns both work for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great long time job with great coworkers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than I am.
I'm not losing my hair...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much...Occasionally.
Other than magazines. Once awhile I'll get into a book, especially when on vacation.
I don't watch a ton of TV...
Breaking Bad; Alias; Food Network; CNBC sometimes in the morning, to keep up on the stock market.
The Avengers; Iron Man; Batman; Matrix; James Bond; Terminator; ...Action movies. Also The Blues Brothers; The Great Outdoors; Other Comedy; Some Science Fiction
Music:
I mostly listen to rock; classic rock, and 90's alternative. Green Day; Sublime; John Fogerty; Def Leppard; Elton John; Guns N Roses; Motley Crue; Beastie Boys; Ozzie; Beck. I like the Sirius Lithium channel. Also like watching/attending rock concerts...I have lots on my DVR.
Food:
Pretty wide range...I definitely like spicy...Put pepper on most things.
Mexican, Thai; Chinese; Tavern food; Bar-B-Q; Really like salads, especially Mediterranean; Some seafood, mostly fish (depending on how it's prepared) and prawns.
I like cooking good breakfast dishes...spicy egg dishes with chiles; breakfast burritos; breakfast quesadillas; smoothies...
And I like ice cold IPA's and Ambers...does that qualify?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iphone

Sunshine
Money
Friends
My Health (Physical; Emotional; Financial)
Daily Shower
Fruits and veges; good food
My siblings and my kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays aren't really much different to me than any other night, as I have some other weekdays off as well.
Could be home relaxing, or out with a friend for a beer.