48 Austin, TX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am enjoying and rediscovering some new found "me" time! I am obviously passionate about my children, their education, and their overall health and happiness. I also love Real Estate (a Realtor by trade) and New Home Design and Construction (also a custom home builder). I enjoy both playing and watching sports (typical guy), exploring all that makes Austin great, traveling (mountains and beaches!), and overall being an active participant in my community. I always try to follow the Golden Rule. Recently divorced, but went through a 3 year long process so don't worry, I'm well beyond the rebound stage! Lol No worries about issues with the kiddos as we're working on how to be the best co-parents possible for their sake. The last couple years has been filled with lots of re-self-discovery, fun, confusion, and amazement. I've dated some...took a nice long break from it over the last several months, but now my curiosity may be coming back! I'm open to discovering a deeper connection with one special person. It seems like when I find a person that I'm excited about doing that with some insurmountable challenge presents's all about timing and although the crossing paths feel right at the time they don't seem to turn in the same direction at the same time....but I'm VERY ok with that and appreciate each path crossed for the good stuff it brought me!

I am confident, fun, and kind and make the best out of even the worst situations.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it!! :) Dad, Realtor, Builder, Coach
I’m really good at
Socializing! Love being a strong male role model for my kids and their friends. Like to mountain bike, play softball, shoot pool, listen to live music, play poker, and anything to do with lake life! Oh, and kissing!
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly demeanor and my compassion for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any B-movie comedy is a hit with me! I enjoy nearly all genres of music. Tried and true carnivore!
The six things I could never do without
Thing One (boy)
Thing Two (girl)
Friends/Family love & support
My faith
My car & phone so I can keep up w/ work, life, and travel!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ski vacations and beach vacations....decisions decisions decisions!
On a typical Friday night I am
1/2 the time playing games with my kiddos
1/2 the time playing with my friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My nickname was FREE....and I'll let you think lots of silly things about it until I think it's appropriate to tell you why! ;-)
You should message me if
You want to say hi!