Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coldsteel22

55 M Chester, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Highly successful, but not a blueblood, nor interested in becoming part of the social elite. Equally at home at a dressy affair, swinging a hammer, running an exec meeting or partying on the deck. Probably look and act younger than my age - still get a kick out of passion, partying, speed, the outdoors, water, taking a cruise on my cycle, or turning up the volume.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striking a balance ! Invest heavily in my daughter's (12 yo) welfare and enrichment, my own self-development & improvement, career, and enjoying all that life has to offer. It's a great time right now !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening & empathy!! People tell me I'm a great listener, healer and problem solver.........
Home repairs/improvements/landscaping..........
Mechanical aptitude - love to figure out how things work....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile, wit, power of observation, intelligence & streetsmarts
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Tucker Max, self-improvement, military history
Movies - Fargo, American Beauty, Tarantino
Shows - crime drama, history, science/educational
80s new wave, hard and classic rock.........
Food - spicy !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My tops are obviously my daughter, family, health, and personal growth. The more immediates would be: Coffee, speed, passion, curiosity, learning and variety
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are all over the place..........could be going out with co-workers/friends, dating, spending time with my daughter, or chilling out with music or a good movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably two things.......I'm lonlier than I let on, and I'm sensitive...two near impossibilities for an Aries to reveal !! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Life's given me a second chance for romance and I'm making the most of it! Looking for someone with similar interests to share some new things, fun, excitement and companionship with. I'm not real particular in the "needs" department - just want to have some responsible fun with an outstanding companion. Join me ?