Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Korean (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone, my name is Cole and I moved to Salt Lake City, UT two years ago for college. I spend two and a half years teaching English in South Korea but I came back to America to try to fulfill my dreams. I still don't know many people here but would like to make as many friends as I can and hopefully more than friends too! I know I am a very nice guy and I love talking about any subject! I have my stubborn sides like everyone but I try to be open to everything. I am a shy guy but I love it when people try to open me up! My hobbies include video games (I refuse to feel anything but joy for them!), guitar (played for 10 years off and on), movies, most kinds of music except country (I prefer punk and hard rock), and other various cool things that include danger, spontaneity, and mystery!!!

I'm looking for someone who is funny, smart, motivates me, down to earth, empathy is good, likes to cuddle, likes movies, likes listening to music, and loves to talk!

P.S. - yes, I love video games, its one of my great passions, but there's more to me than that, but if you feel like generalizing me to make your life easier, go for it but your really missing out! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school! YAY! :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
video games, creative scenarios (made up or real! ;), listening :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music, Green Day, Offspring, AFI, Chevelle, Alien Ant Farm, Three Days Grace, etc. I really like any new kinds of rock. I also like classical music and pretty much any type of music except country music! :P

For movies, too many to name but I'll try, lol.... Terminator series, James Bond series, Star Wars series, Dune, Ghost in the Shell, Akira, The Last Samurai, Spiderman series, Rocky series, Unbreakable, Mortal Kombat (yes, its chessy but thats why i like it!!!! :) ), Munich, Gulliver's Travels, The Odyssey, Troy, Big Trouble in Little China, Blood Diamond, Soldier, any Eddie Murphy movie, any Jackie Chan movie, Inception, Brazil, etc.

For TV, I love South Park, Family Guy, Simpsons, Futurama...I also watch TV series like Game of Thrones, Dexter, Breaking Bad and Justified.

For food, I love almost any food!!! :D

And finally, my favorite video games, Shinobi (any sequel or incarnation), all Final Fantasy games, Uncharted series (if you question video games, play any of these and your opinion might be changed!!! ), Dark Souls, Metal Gear Solid (all of them), NES, Skyrim, SNES, Atari, Sega Master System, Genesis, and most newer PS3 games :P hehe
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I think I could adapt to most situations. While I am a bit materialistic, I think I could handle being without my stuff....maybe Hehe :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually chillin at home :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm stubborn but not too stupid to admit it! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like being goofy, serious, adventurous, or if you just want to talk about anything, really! ;)