Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colejohnson63

50 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was born in Carlsbad, New Mexico, moved to Valley Forge, Pennsylvania, while in school. This gave me an exotic PA / NM accent. I attended college in Boston without picking up another accent.
I moved to the Bay area 26 years ago and recently moved from S.F. to Oakland. I love taking road trips and international travel is something I never regret doing.
I like when people tell me about the things that they are passionate about and seeing their happiness in just talking about it.
I'm not a "foodie", but am a skilled eater and drinker. I do cook but I'm probably better helping with a repair while someone else cooks.
I love being in the ocean and surfing in Marin and Hawaii.
I find humor everywhere and use it. I enjoy going out and staying in. I like having guests, reading, listening to music, making things, movies and TV, live music and comedy, preforming music, fixing up my place.
I work in the Electronics and Music fields. I have degrees in both, however playing drums since age ten and it's what I do best.
I have been "used" and I'm in excellent condition. I offer a 50 year warranty so act now and avoid future regret.
What I’m doing with my life
I have lived an exciting and eventful life so far without ever being seriously injured or arrested. I love playing music while watching people enjoying themselves. My main focus is doing what I need to do in order to be very happy and be able to share this feeling with others. The rest I will save for later.
Awards and Achievements:
I may have already won the "Publishers ClearingHouse" sweepstakes!
I’m really good at
Keeping people on their toes and making them laugh. Not holding a grudge. Driving. Being there for people when I'm able to help. Being creative and self reliant. Adding my opinion (and being correct) while reminding others that It's OK to disagree (I have been wrong).
Coming up with new and different things to do for fun.
Striking up a conversation with strangers much different from myself.
Playing the drums (and not bothering others while doing so).
I'm glad there's no "I'm really bad at" confession list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm always reading a book. Everyone likes movies. Can't name all my favorite music artists but among them are REM and Queen.
I'll eat anything cooked except: pets, veal, brussel sprouts, okera. I love pork ribs, nice scotch, beer & wine. I like retro TV and PBS shows. Live music is always the best.
The six things I could never do without
All the people who I love, food to eat and money to purchase it with. Good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving myself and my relationships.
Planning my next move.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm out, I enjoy things such as seeing live music and comedy, getting together with old friends and making new friends. I'll stop into my sister's bar/restaurant in Alameda and I also like going to new places.
I also like staying in and having friends over, listening to music, reading, making and fixing things. I enjoy using my juicer and blender to make fruit drinks (sometimes with rum) or vegetable juices (no rum). I like watching movies or TV (PBS is my favorite). I'm always fixing up my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In grade school, I teased and was a little mean to the girls that I liked. As an adult, I know that this is wrong......and I'm working on that.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are happy to meet without expectations but do hope for the best.

we don't have to become "friends" first. If you want to be friends, I like that as well and that's what it will stay. I don't make out with my "friends".

you're not a buzz kill!

you are not cheating on someone else.

you are not married and looking to have sex with your husbands permission.

you have things happening and are not seeking to live someone else's life because you're unhappy or bored with your own life.

you are not looking to meet a man who's the most like yourself.