Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coleman220

28 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 28 years old. Originally from Austin, Texas, but I've been living in LA for several years. Always looking to meet new people, try new things.

I am very passionate about writing. Would love to find a guy who is equally passionate and ambitious (in whatever form that takes). I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone I can kick back and relax with at the end of a long day.

I love to laugh. The true way to a man's heart. So sense of humor is very important to me.

And I really like to work out. Nothing too crazy. But it helps me stay in shape and it's a great excuse to listen to my iPod. I highly recommend it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself this daily.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Imagining
*Flossing
*Super Nintendo (that's right)
* Listening (yes, I'm the guy that everyone ends up telling their life story to on airplanes)
*Geometry
*Sarcastic commentary

Things I am NOT good at:
*Cooking
*Driving Directions
*Spelling Out Loud
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments on my eyes. Either that, or my very light skin. Pale is in this season, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of My Favorites:

Books- Anything Roald Dahl, The Giver, Anything Augusten Burroughs, Little Children, The Color Purple, Anything Christopher Durang

Movies- Wall-E, Children of Men, Saved!, Eternal Sunshine, Kill Bill

Music- Anything Goes (as in open to all types, not the musical)

Food- Junior Mints, Green Grapes, Cereal, Pita & Hummus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Music in my Car
2) My Favorite TV Shows
3) Contact Lenses/Glasses (it's a vision thing)
4) Spiral Notebooks
5) A Good Pair of Jeans
6) Ice Cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends, seeing a movie, grabbing a drink, or worse case scenario: staying late at work. Just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid, I met and took a picture with George W. Bush, then Texas Governor. It seemed like a good idea at the time...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Who needs a reason? It's OkCupid.