Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colemanw

22 M Indianapolis, IN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Coleman. I'm a nice person to get to know. I love to make people laugh and have a good time. I'm serious but I can still relax and enjoy company of others. I'm a laid back person don't like drama and stress from others. Once you get to know me , you'll be glad you gave me a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and working. Preparing a great life for myself
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at music. I play several instruments. I also have a great memory I don't forget anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my cool laid back personality. Most people also notice how blunt I am. I'm also hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Transformers, Forest Gump, Green Mile, The Proposal, Lion King, Friday, Baby Boy,A Walk To Rember, just some I can think of. Tv Shows: The Office, House, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, The Good Wife,The Eest Wing, Friends, Everbody loves Raymond, Under the Dome,Everbody Hates Chris, Parks and Recreation, Law & Order SVU. Music: classic soul, Rap, Gospel Anything but screem gothic. I love old songs about love like Al Green and other classic artist such as Ray Charles etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 family. 2 friends 3 IPhone 4 food 5 money 6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future how my life will be in a couple years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or enjoying family time at home.Listening to music mostly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell. Oh and once I find the girl I been looking for I'm deleting this profile and be a great boyfriend.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your fun and know what you want in life. Also if you love too laugh and be respected and treated like a queen. If you have a great sense of humor and a great head on your shoulders. Get to know me, I'm pretty awesome!