Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coley_oley

26 F Frederick, MD

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Nicole.

I just finished Cosmetology school and plan on moving back to Maryland by the end of the year (I'm currently in Dallas).

I really enjoy going out and doing things. Museums, dinner, shows, drinks, coffee, anything. I have a hard time sitting still, although I do value quiet time. I enjoy meeting new people. I like to hear their stories. I can be pretty awkward at times but I know how to poke fun at myself so its not too terrible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Juggling. Figuring things out. Having fun. Trying to be the best friend I can be. Taking care of everyone. Breathing. Starting from scratch. Making amazing lattes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Making hearts out of steamed milk on lattes. Cheering people up. Giving advice and lending an unbiased ear. Reading cards. Being awkward and/or a big dork. Spurting out random facts. Reading people and knowing how to handle situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos; I have several. My super green eyes. My assertiveness.

A friend recently told me that when I am talking about something that I am excited about my voice gets high and I kind of sing what I am saying. I had no idea I did that until she pointed it out. Haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My book shelf holds mostly pinup girl art, scandinavian mythology and sagas and school books. I really enjoyed reading Cry to Heaven, Running with Scissors, Little Bee, Say Your One Of Them. Any historical non-fiction. Anything David or Amy Sedaris. Augusten Burroughs. Poetry.

Hmm...movies. Any good zombie movie. Comedies. Documentaries.

I am guilty and ashamed but I love trashy reality shows. Especially Housewives of New Jersey. I love the Golden Girls. Usually I am watching the History Channel. Im also obsessed with the Food Network channel and Giada.

My musical taste is all over the place. Music is emotional to me. Pretty much anything with a good beat. I do enjoy bluegrass. I have a very, very special place in my heart for scandinavian folk metal. But in my car I am most likely listening to NPR. =)

I love food. I love sushi. I love Mexican food. I love hummus. And avacados. Pink lady apples. Coconut milk ice cream. Cheese. Big leafy green salads. I love love love going to farmers markets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Coffee
4. My car
5. Laughing
6. ...food?...air?...water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This question should be "I spend a lot of time worrying about..."

I am a big worrier. For real.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly out with friends. Possibly at home reading. Maybe cooking dinner for someone. Enjoying good conversation and company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 11 fingers. I was abducted by aliens at the tender age of twelve. I have three children. Not a very private person but...

I am scared of frogs. Yes, yes I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go get coffee. Or if you want to go shake it on the dance floor with me. If you just want to talk. Im open for whatever. Or, if you want to show me around town. I'm really just looking for people to hang out with and get to know. If you love Ira Glass, tea with milk, good food, stimulating conversation, exploring, being outdoors, and laughing. :)