Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Bentley, Australia Androgynous, Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming, Man

Androgynous, Genderfluid, Gender Nonconforming, Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 22
Bisexual, Sapiosexual, Queer, Pansexual, Questioning
Asian, Indian, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from university to pursue some interests and save up for a car, and to move out.

In my spare time I go on Duolingo and Khan Academy a lot, and apart from that I like to play games (mostly PC), read, cook, watch movies, and work out (sometimes). I'm considering trying sports again, I used to do fencing pretty regularly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Being a total know-it-all. I like learning lots of trivia and I think it's cool to learn a lot of general knowledge-type stuff.

- Coming up with philosophical arguments and thought experiments to counter virtually any point of view on a topic

- Cooking, I can cook pretty much anything though I've been off it recently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
- My hair, it's huge and curly one day and long and straight the next.

- I can alternate between very talkative and very shy.

- I'm quite thin and gangly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Oscar Wilde, Philip K. Dick, Isaac Asimov, Hubert Selby Jr.

Movies : movies by Quentin Tarantino, David Lynch, David Cronenberg, Darren Aronofsky, David Fincher and Stanley Kubrick always number highly in my favourites. I like a wide range of films including dramas, horror, action/martial arts, film noirs, B-movies, and sometimes comedies.

Shows : Breaking Bad, Dexter, South Park, Ideal, Weeds, Twilight Zone, Fullmetal Alchemist, Future Diary, documentaries, cooking shows, random stuff on ABC and SBS

Music : mostly punk (but most of that pre-90s), plenty of rock, electronic, sometimes metal (but only if I'm in high spirits), rap, hip hop, some older pop for laughs.

Food : Lots of asian food, indian food, fast food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Cigarettes
- Computer
- Coffee
- Company
- Clothing
- Cannabis . . actually I do without that sometimes but it's fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, politics, inspirational people (to me), plans for the future, things people say, interesting quotes, a perfect summer's day, the same things over and over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting my best friends at 4:20 for some quiet drinks, funny conversations, and weird tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always feel distinctly peculiar around mannequins.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to catch up, talk, and play video games, or do something fun.