Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colgrl

61 F Snowmass Village, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you ready to have some fun?.. because I am. The more laugher in my life the better. Spontaneous ..... but no problem making plans. I like a T-shirt and jean type guy who is also able to dress up for it when the occasions calls . A man who is open with his feelings ...Loving, physically and otherwise and likes to show it. I have a gentle spirit and giving tender heart. Love, love , love living in the mountains ... however I still need that beach time or time on or in the water ...like sailing. Yes to travel ... I have been lucky enough to do quite a bit of traveling in my past, if you want to share adventures ... and hope to have a future with more of the same. Things that I love....God... cuddling up with a good book or the person I love..... dancing.... sailing ... biking... hiking... skiing.... yoga...sunset/sunrises... that fresh feeling when stepping out of the shower.... chocolate......the glistening of the sun off the water or snow ... being kissed/hugged/cuddled.... "Toes in the water and a-- in the sand"....sharing a great bottle of wine/conversation with my friends ...cooking dinner/breakfast together ..... hearing my favorite songs .... walking in the snow when it is coming down lightly ... dancing... well the list goes on and on. Now you!
Just want to add like so many others I too am looking for my last love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking time to explore new possibilities and making sure my days are filled with love, laughter, and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, making people feel comfortable, conversation, dancing, kissing ;-) finding humor in most things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am easy to talk to. Free spirit
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just off the top of my head:
books series Outlander by Diana Gabaldon ...
Girl with the dragon tatto series
Dr.Suesse books very fun
Ken Follet
Michener
Count of Monte Cristo ( book and movie)
Movie: Don Jaun DeMarco... Failure to Launch....princess bride..
Across the Universe... Wizard fo Oz
T.V: Big Bang theory ...John Stewart/daily show..Outlander series
Music: Country, Rock & Roll, Blues, Latin ,classical (too many artist to list)
Food: usually eat healthy ...with fresh clean cooking
I'll add more to the list but this is a start
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love.... friends/family.... great physical and mental health .. laughter
God
fine wines lol
Morning sun and evening stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dreaming about what might be coming into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually being spontaneous ...
Hanging with friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live by your word
and love by your way