Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Saint Louis, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 10
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the NY area, lived in Houston for two years after college, and have been living in St Louis since 2005. I live downtown, just off Washington Ave.

I like spending my free time with my friends. Being single, I don't do a whole lot of cooking but I cook pretty well and enjoy it when I do. I like travel but I don't get to do as much as I would like.

Commonality is important but I always like people that have interests outside of mine, as I always enjoy trying new things. Being educated, career driven without being completely consumed by work, living in or around the downtown area, and taking health/fitness seriously are all huge pluses.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have to admit, 2014 has been pretty busy. I left the security of the corporate world in February to start working with a colleague on a start up company and I have been working pretty hard to make sure it gets off the ground. I finished my second masters program in May so that's made everything easier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All the important stuff: Skiing, taking awkward pictures, making lasagna, impersonating Christopher Walken, operating elevators...I could go on and on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There isn't much I don't like when it comes to food and drink and like finding things I've never had before.

I don't follow a whole lot of TV but I'll stream a few shows off Netflix now and then.

I listen to a fairly wide variety of music but I wouldn't consider myself very knowledgeable on the topic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for dinner and drinks with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Before going the science route, I used to be a theatre major. It was a pretty big fork in the road and I always wonder what it would have been like on the other path.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to. I'm pretty easy to talk to.