Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colinn1

21 M Salem, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my names Colin

Not really sure what to put here but whatever =P

Im pretty layed back and like to spend time on the computer seen as i have nothing better to do at college beside study.

I am a sophomore in college working my way to my biology major. I love animals and would love to have the chance to work with them one day. Thats why im getting my bio major.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College student going for a bio major at UW Parkside. Read my self summary =P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skating, being lazy, playing some video games, watching tv, and listening =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am fun to be around and that I am playful and funny at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Sight, Fire Bringing, Hunger Games Trilogy, Eragon books.... Mainly fantasy.

Movies: I have a wide range in movie tastes but i am not a big fan for horror movies. It a shame to admit, but i love the movie Happy Feet.

Shows: Sherlock, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Mythbusters... and pretty much anything on the travel channel/discovery channel/comedy channel.

Music: I will listen to almost anything that sounds good to my ears... Besides country... Besides that i mainly listen to Classic rock and electronic music.

Food: I will eat almost anything. I like to consider myself a good cook so i love cooking great foods for myself and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great question lol.... no idea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and what im going to make of it. Also hoping i get to do what i want to do later in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing nothing/being bored. Would love to have some one to spend Fridays with =)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested and find me attractive feel free to message me. Also if you just looking for conversation feel free to message me. I love to listen!