Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colinviking

41 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–49
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been lookin for love in all the wrong places, lol. I play guitar and piano, collect antiques and own a small clothing shop. In the summer I spend alot of time at the beach . I like making stained glass windows, writing songs, fixing old furniture and am slowly renovating an old house ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keep busy owning a small business and pleasing royalty- my tabby cat Tiger...king of the jungle!!! (tarzan yell)!!!!!lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar leads...piano...making pasta sauce from scratch and crab apple pie...desinging and making clothing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sideburns, blue eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, my biz, friends and family, my guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of my economy lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a good movie, or playing guitar or chasing my cat around the house!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big romantic at heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to......