Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coll310

25 F Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super cool nerd who just likes to have fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just kind of fell into a job teaching high school... and I love it. I don't know if it's what I want to do forever but for now I'm having a lot of fun with it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm pretty good at empathizing with people and understanding where they are coming from even if I don't agree with them on certain issues. Also, sciency nerdy stuff. And some people have said I can make them laugh :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big boobs :/. For real though, that's usually the first thing people want to talk about once they get past that awkward polite phase.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My collection of books is one of the things I'm proudest of. I mostly like the classics but I read some newer stuff too. I don't usually watch much TV because I get bored but I do like Once Upon a Time and Modern Family... and guilty pleasure Glee. I listen to a little bit of everything as far as music is concerned, although I don't really like country. And I will eat anything... anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, my phone, reddit, sports, my friends, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deep philosophical questions. Why are we here? What is the meaning of life? Why are people the way they are?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, either at a bar or at someone's house just having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really nervous about finally admitting that I like both girls and guys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like having fun and are looking for new friends. I'm just looking to meet new people and make some friends, although I am open to more.