collegebob
28 Cape Coral, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
collegebob
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm looking for the right women. Don't know when or where i will find her but some day she will make me happy and i will probably annoy the crap out of her lol. I can be really stubborn or think that i am right all the time, but it is usually just b.s. I like to travel when i have enough time of and see the rest of the country or else where. I can also be very easy going and laid back when i want to be just need to have the right setting, preferably a beer in my hand lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im going back to school. Trying to get it done as soon as possible so i can have a better job and make better money.
I’m really good at
Im good at listening and sticking to plans.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can have crazy ideas and points of view, but im always open to hear out the other side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jurrasic Park, Star wars, anything sci fi really, love going to the movies. I would say pizza and anything delicious is my favorite food.

Also some video games not all but i am pretty nerdy.
tv shows dexter, castle, endgame, game of thrones, archer, bones
The six things I could never do without
computer
beer
car
food
movies
vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What if's? what if the world ends? what if i owned a sailboat? what if i lived in another country?
On a typical Friday night I am
All depends on who i am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta ask me that.
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me and have a conversation and to see where it leads.
More