Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

collie045

25 F Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Despite being told by several people I am wise beyhond my years my best friends will tell you I am ridiculous and immature. I like to have fun and am always looking to do something new or exciting. For the most part, I love my job working at a group home for adolescents. It allows me to work in a field I am passionate about and at times, act like a teenager. Despite my hatred for upstate NY for the past 23 years it is finally starting to grow on me. I hate the winter and temperatures below 50 degrees but do love the adirondacks and have been trying to snowboard more to embrace these rough winters. With that being said I love the outdoors and was fortunate to spend my summer post grad working in western North Carolina where I lived in a cabin without electricity for 3 months.

So this is dragging on but yeah, I am looking for a change and am interested in meeting new people. Just made one of these and am super sketched out by every aspect of this but hey, i'll give it a try.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college In May of 2011 and despite all my big plans to take on the world, I am currently living with my parents in suburbia. Im saving up and hoping to Move to Albany by the summer. I still keep in touch with alot of freinds from highschool and have met some great people since then but looking to meet some new people and shake things up a bit ( for lack of a better phrase.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My profession ( i like to think)
Following my dreams
making my bed
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: David Sedaris and similar authors..I love to read, mostly non-fiction.
Just finished Tina Fey's memoir.

Movies: Into the Wild, Fight Club, Toy story and of course Mean Girls.

Shows:Currently Workaholics and Parks and Rec. I love the office, Seinfeld and anything and everything on Bravo.

Music: Modest Mouse, Death Cab for Cutie, Bon Iver and Lil wayne

Food: I like to try new things, especially gourment foods. So yeah, gourmet food and pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a low key night with friends or out and about doing something fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My life has significantly improved since I bought an iphone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends