Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

collie1lover

24 Mexico, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Ben, I am a Mechical Engineer and a member of the Air Force. I have very steady jobs and am looking for someone to be with for the long haul. I love to fish and hunt and would like to find someone who understands that. I live in Mexico and own my own house. I'm looking for a nice, fun and caring girl.

Please don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Syracuse NY for an engineering firm. I also have a good gig with the military working for the Guard. I enjoy all the seasons and the work each brings. I would like to get my Masters at some point. Staying in great physical shape is a big priority for me so I do the Insanity workouts everyday. I also power lift 4 times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working
Making people laugh
Finding new good music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm independent and outspoken. Sometimes to a fault :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Underworld And Iron Man
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Dog My Car My Guns My Job My Family And My Dignity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the Future, maybe furthering my education. You know, boy stuff Ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At my house enjoying a red stag/Dr. Pepper. Since I have my own dog, going out is difficult, which is part of the reason I am here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm online looking for a special lady
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious about me and have any Questions.