Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

collin133

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Please feel free to message me. I will be very happy to hear from you. I will reply to most of your inquires.

Hi, I'm Collin and here's some tidbits about me :)

1. Personality
- I am extremely laid back and easy to get along with and I smile and chuckle a lot. I don't do drama and am very honest. I am very passive and really never get mad. I consider myself a very caring person and always speak what's on my mind as I feel communication is a great skill.

2. Interest
- Not all of what you're about to read is the "only" things I like as I can enjoy anything as long as it's with someone I care about, but with that being said, I am into all things gaming related. I am an avid board game collector and it's not unusual to see me playing a video game or card game. I also am in to trying new things and as long as I have a good time I think I enjoy any situation or activity.

3. Work and Living
- I've got a steady career going right now in the automotive industry and tend to keep it that way for a bit, so if you are looking to snatch me away from Columbus it's probably not happening anytime soon lol. I also live in my family home I have inherited with a roommate who rents the upper floor. This however is not a permanent solution nor do I expect it to be.

4. Pets
- I have a basset hound named Arwen and she is like a little kid to me. Other than being awesome and cute that's all I can say for that. I also like all animals!

5. What I'm looking for
- I would like to eventually have a long term possibly permanent relationship. Obviously this doesn't happen overnight, but I'd like to settle down and find that person I want to spend my life with. I want to share life with someone, even the little things like a funny joke or a weekly TV show cuddled on the couch. It would be nice to come home to someone to listen to her day. Those things are missing in my life.

6. Health
I am in very good health as I have no ailments or need for any medication. I can perform up to the most physical of activities. I may be 28 but I feel 22 in terms of energy and health. I don't snore or have any obnoxious ticks or habits to my knowledge. The only thing I can't consume is Tea, so I am not picky when it comes to dining and would love to eat anywhere.

If you read all that, then I managed to hold your interest and you should probably say hi! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Between working on my career, I try to sneak in some geeky activities such as playing board games and the like. Of course I am on here so I'm looking for that special someone as well.
I’m really good at
Adapting and anything strategic, money management, and making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm extremely nice and respectful and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Song of Ice and Fire & Lord of the Rings
Movie: Back to the Future, Guy Richie Movies, Chris Nolan Movies.
Shows: Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Curb Your Enthusiasm.
Music: Lacuna Coil, Slipknot, Alice Cooper, Offspring.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:

Internet
Friends
Job
Home
Games
Significant Other
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kinda like to cuddle... Im like a big ol Teddy bear lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I interest you at all! If you like nerdy or geeky guys. If you like guys you treat you right. Just message me already, before some other lucky gal gets to me first haha.