Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colline1

50 F West Kingston, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am mature with wisdom in a young spirit and a romantic heart. I could be witty, funny, stimulating and challenging for certain people but scary for some others. I like teasing people, enjoy good conversation. A good sense of humor. I love traveling, reading, walking, swimming, yoga. love good food, I love playing tennis, golf too. well, there are so many things that I LOVE...

I am easy going, down to earth, and passionate and a very positive person. I would love having more friends! Please note that I am happily married, so I am not looking for a out of marriage relationship. I am looking for only friends, pen pals or activity partners!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
trying to find beauty in very possible way, always have faith in people. doing my best to enjoy life, and also give joy to others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping my promises...talking? negotiating with life? ;-) well at least i try...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
really do not know... maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have so many favorite books...lately just read the "of human bondage" by William Somerset Maugham. Excellent book!

Have talked with some people about this book, they all have read it when they were young, so they do not have great impression about it. I would suggest people reading it when they get mature to be able to understand the beauty of this book. ;-)

I like country music, romantic ones. and also French songs

food: almost all kinds of food! chocolate is my passion though. ;-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, friends, chocolate, mobile phone and sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I am going to do with my life.. haha.. we have only one.. and i would like to have a colorful one!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sometimes go out for a nice dinner, or yoga or a movie or just stay at home, for a good film or a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have to know you good enough to share it with you.. haha...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are curious to know me more,
if you are not afraid of being teased, challenged.
if you want to be inspired
if you want to have one more friend,
or simply if you think you want to say hello...;-)

I promise that i will give you a reply.;-)