Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colo_kel7

29 F Colorado Springs, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Please read my whole profile before you proceed messaging me.

I go back to visit family and friends once or twice a year. I'm shy around new people, but once I figure you out I'll open up to you more and then sometimes I just won't stop talking. People say I'm sweet and nice. I hike, ski, kayak, river raft, bike and like being on the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a job I like for the most part, but don't have traditional the 9 -5 hours. I recently became a mentor for a 7-year-old girl (she adores me) so that will take some of my time, but I'll make time for you too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spelling, skiing and my job, but by no means am I perfect at it. My co-workers say I'm very good at making cookies and cupcakes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whether my hair is naturally curly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read romance novels mostly. I like most music except rap, heavy metal or country. As far as movies. I like comedies/rom-coms and my inner child can't say no to the usual Disney flicks. I love kids, which is one of the reasons why I'm a mentor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a good job, modern technology (Internet, cell phone etc.), the great outdoors and my passport so I can travel the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've thought of where and what time of year I want to get married. I just need the other piece of the puzzle-the right guy ;) Are you the one?
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You match my "looking for," preferably live in the same city as me, are seriously looking to date me, don't do drugs of any kind (including marijuana,) don't already have kids and like most of what is on my profile. If you do not match my "looking for," and the other criteria, please don't message me. I will not reply, sorry.