Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colombella

62 F San Rafael, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm hoping to find that "great guy" who is searching for a long term relationship. I hope to find a man who can laugh easily, has a positive outlook in life, and believes that the love of the right woman would bring a special gift to his life, as he would mine. I am a romantic lady with much love, affection, and respect to give into a relationship. Maybe with a bit of spice saved up for that special man too! I believe I have traditional values , believe in Jesus, integrity is key to me, do not play games , I am honest. I simply want to fill that empty part of my heart with that last love!
I can quite easily go from dress-up - plays, opera, dining, right on down to planting and digging in the garden, or working on my home. To relax at home for a romantic evening, simply meandering about to unknown destinations, traveling to places we've dreamt of, or maybe seen before, sounds wonderful to me! I have many interests and I am not necessarily looking for someone to share all of my exact interests, but someone who will appreciate what my interests are. Just maybe we will find shared interests within the journey! I've been told that I am a fun person to be around with alot of "sparkle". I love to laugh, smile, and have a good time but definitely know when to be serious. I have a beautiful family. They are grown and on their own. My children and yes, grandchildren too, are very important to me, it's just not all of me. I am looking for a gentleman who enjoys life , family, has a sense of humor and desires a life that 2 can create together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My job is a blessing and I am thankful for having the chance to know and work with the individuals I do. I work with developmentally disabled adults at different stores job coaching them. At any given moment you'll be laughing or tearing up for one reason or the other! They consume your heart. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told it's my smile. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
The health and happiness of my children ( does that count as 2 ?! )
The comfort of home
nature
Peaceful moments
The love of my 2 small dogs xo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a partner to share life with :-)
I teach cooking and crafts to the clients I work with and I'm always wondering what my next craft or meal might b
Family
I dream of places I would like to travel to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home after a long week yet still would welcome a relaxed time out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What?!?!??? Really?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating