Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colombn

27 Casselberry, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Colombia!!
Currently working on my Bachelors for graphic design
laid back, funny and easy going

Love salsa and enjoy going out and having a good time but I also enjoy staying in watching a good movie or reading a book!

If you would like to ask me anything in particular just message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my Bachelors and enjoy my life as much as I can! And well also working... And traveling when possible!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and making nonsense when I am really tired!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my accent... Is not crazy strong but they pick it up most of the time!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1Q84, memorias de mis putas trisztes... Between others

Movies wise... I love a bunch! Mostly sic-fi n comedy

Shows... How I met your mother, archer, family guy

Music pretty much everything... Not so much country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. iPhone
4. MacBook
5. Food
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would I do if I see the Tardis parked outside my house... What would you do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out eating or hanging out with friends!
But if I'm too tired... Home it is!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want talk or get to know more about me!!! Or if you enjoy Doctor who and would like to talk about it!