Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colonative12

36 M Laramie, WY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's kinda hard to REALLY truly know what someone is all about with out actually meeting them but lets give this a whirl! I'm a big hearted, fun loving, loyal, laid back, kind of guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be the best dad i can be!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm kind of a techie so i'm really good at fixing and working on computers and anything tech related. I'm usually the go to guy for friends and family if things go awry.

I'm a really good cook also. I haven't had any complaints yet and I'm always told I should open my own restaurant which is good right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to say it's my manly good looks! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I most anything Sci fi or action. I really love anything to do with the marvel universe.

I love music and all different kinds. Just depends on my mood. It is on in my home 90% of the time.

I enjoy the outdoors. Not much for hunting and fishing but do like to go camping, hiking, and off roading when I get the chance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other then friends and family...
1. Vitamin c(coffee) in the mornings
2. My phone ( for many reasons)
3. My home computer
4. A roof over my head
5. My music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Improving myself personally and professionally mostly. Sometimes the occasional daydream about winning the lottery!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with family or occasionally going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pleading the 5th...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are definitely interested! My profile is a work in progress and I'm not as blah as it may seem. Just hit me up with a message and lets see where it goes! We are here for the same reasons right?