Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

colonel_catsup

24 M Fort Pierce, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm just a guy living life in the present and hoping for the best and enjoying what I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and going to work and trying to do some fishing when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I suppose I'm good at cooking; I seem to impress everyone at work and at home with my culinary creations. I guess I'm also a good listener; I'll usually hear my friends out when they're bitching or waxing philosophically .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone thinks I'm angry and tense but I'm really not. I'd guess the short hair, blue eyes, and white skin as well since that'd probably be my description if I robbed a bank or something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Chuck Palahniuck stuff, 1984, usually anything I can finish. The internet has killed my attention span.

Movies: Most comedies including Super Troopers and Idiocracy but a lot of intellectual thrillers like Seven or Memento. I seem to miss all the very popular movies and haven't seen a lot of the classic must-watch movies due to pop-culture references having already given away the good parts.

TV: Madmen, Breaking Bad, The Office, King of the Hill, No Reservations, Swamp People, Parks & Rec, HIMYM

Music: I'll listen to most anything but I try to avoid rap/hip-hop.
I could list 30 bands here like a lot of people but what I like changes frequently and what I want to hear depends on what I'm doing. The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Marley, and Red Hot Chili Peppers are always fine with me, if that helps you understand me any better.

Food: I'll try anything once and like most everything made from real food and ingredients. Nothing from a box or fast food if I can help it. If you had to nail me for a favorite I'd say a cuban sandwich. I'm always down for barbecue, mexican, or french.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Attachment is the root of all suffering. If you've listed your iphone here, we probably have deep conflicts on our life philosophies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The cosmos, fishing, not being at work, my lousy cat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, drinking some bourbon, and cooking something delicious.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have hobbit-like feet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything of the dumb things I wrote here mildly amusing.