Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Cleveland, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 19, 2013
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an artist and a student at this time. I have been painting for ten years approx and love to paint whenever I get the chance to do so. I often do various live painting shows to music for various mental health agencies and for other charity events whenever possible seeing that I strongly believe in giving back to the community whenever possible. I also have some of my work represented by a gallery as well as some of my works displayed at various public areas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working on my Bachelors degree and have about a year to go to completion with that. I have been painting and in the art field for about and recently working with a gallery to represent me and my work to an international team of Interior designers and purchasers of fine art. My true passion in life is to be an artist and it humbles me when I realize that my art gives people such joy in their own life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say the thing i am really good at is painting and art. At least good enough to be paid for my efforts when possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the first thing people usually notice about me is my sense of humor at times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
they would be water food, shelter clothing paint and canvas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
most likely how my career in the professional art world will pan out years from now. Also what good I can achieve for others through the arts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
studying or painting or watching a movie
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you found me interesting and enjoyed what you have read about me!