Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

coloradodtc71

47 Englewood, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, and Thanks for stopping by,

Well, I'm a very spontaneous individual, energetic and open for most any new life experience. I also consider myself to be interesting and entertaining for the most part. Generally speaking; I'm truthful, dependable, humble, considerate and easy going to a fault with a high degree of integrity and moral values. The entire experience of dating - with each new meeting offers fresh perspective defined in the aspects of getting to know one another and learn as a possible work in progress, yet, with utmost honesty - I don't particularly care to engage in head games, drama, pretentiousness or potentially stressful situations as they pertain to jealous relationships. Life's just too short for childsplay.

An immense passion for travel, I've lived and earned a living residing abroad in both Australia and Ireland. I also enjoy attending local events such as concerts, fairs, festivals, wine tasting, hiking, camping, fly fishing, dinner and dancing, volunteer work, black tie events or, simply spending time in the company of someone special whether relaxing at home, or in any above setting. Architecture and principles of archictecure is of great interest to me and, as a hobby, I tend to be relatively handy from a carpentry perspective. The interest to repair, remodel or just simply build things gets the creative juices flowing as a top attribute of avocation that I take a great deal enjoyment and pride in, wholeheartedly.

I'm searching for that "someone special" mentioned above to share common and new experiences. Someone who is also spontaneous, energetic, fun, witty, bubbly, charming with a positive outlook who enjoys life to the fullest with no boundaries. She should be outgoing with a curious and adventurous side who'd like to travel and experience new places and seek out the thrill of life's journey complimenting my "highly adventurous nature" to wander about. If that's you... drop me a line and let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the process of a start up business.. We are just a year old.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Forward thinking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Malcolm Galdwell, Lucky Number Slevin, and How it's Made
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am going to have to think about this.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ideas and how to put them into action.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Need to ask me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your honest with good values, and not into playing games.